Ansprechpartner

Herbert Obernolte

Geschäftsführung
05733 – 924-131

Hb.Obernolte@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Bernd Adam

Vertretung der Geschäftsführung
Vertrieb
05733 – 9131-72

B.Adam@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Helmut Züchner

Finanzen / Controlling
Bäderbetrieb
VlothoBus
05733 – 924-172

H.Zuechner@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Helga Griese

Buchhaltung
05733 – 924-177

H.Griese@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Petra Busch

Kundencenter und
Verbrauchsabrechnungen
05733 – 9127-12

P.Busch@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Leana Gadau

Kundencenter und
Verbrauchsabrechnungen
05733 – 9127-36

L.Gadau@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Michael Krause

Kundencenter und
Verbrauchsabrechnungen
05733 – 9127-14

M.Krause@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Pia Schlüter

Kundencenter und
Verbrauchsabrechnungen
05733 – 9127-11

P.Schlueter@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Kerstin Sudhoff

Verwaltung, Organisation,
Vlotho Strom
05733 – 9131-70

K.Sudhoff@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Hans-Hermann Staasmeier

Technischer Betriebsleiter
05733 – 9127-23

H.Staasmeier@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

 

Eckhard Möller

Technischer Service
05733 – 9127-16

E.Moeller@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Uwe Sieker

Technischer Service
05733 – 9127-24

U.Sieker@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Andreas Schmid

Energieberatung
05733 – 924-110

Energiebuero@stadtwerke-vlotho.de

Mitarbeiter

Netzbetrieb
05733 – 9127-0

info@stadtwerke-vlotho.de